Oli Warner About Contact Subscribe

News

Everything is new again

Sunday, 28 March 2010 news django disqus photography

It’s been 19 months since my last regular post here. I have a few excuses but I’ve come to realise that I really enjoyed writing… so I’m back. This post is a quick catch-up on what’s been happening with the site and me, and what you can expect from both of us in the future.

Getting ready for WSWD 2007

Sunday, 2 September 2007 benchmarks news security

Just under a year since the original What Slows Windows Down article and I’m gearing up for the third in the series. This time it’s an antivirus-only arena and it’s shaping up to be quite a deathmatch…

New design, new era. TPCS v11

Friday, 31 August 2007 design news

Now with an added 245px width in the content section. Lovely or too fat for your liking? Please tell me what you think and help me fix any issues.

Some major site changes coming

Thursday, 7 June 2007 news

Just an update about the recent and upcoming changes happing on and around the site. I’d love comments, tips and suggestions so if you’ve got something to say, read this post =)

Complete data overload

Sunday, 15 April 2007 news personal

Easter 07 Update

Tuesday, 10 April 2007 news

I’ve got talent

Wednesday, 7 February 2007 news

The calm before the storm

Wednesday, 10 January 2007 google news pagerank

Merry Christmas!

Monday, 25 December 2006 camera christmas news photos suzie

New stuff here! More on the way!

Wednesday, 20 December 2006 news

Nothing say CHRISTMAS like…

Saturday, 16 December 2006 christmas news

Woo! New 307

Wednesday, 6 December 2006 news

Your Mum Collapses! Yes She Does

Saturday, 11 November 2006 games java news

Urgh Cats

Friday, 10 November 2006 cats news silly

Moving to Ubuntu - Part 1

Monday, 30 October 2006 linux news ubuntu windows

Happiness

Tuesday, 24 October 2006 design news

Unhappiness

Thursday, 19 October 2006 news

Slight design change

Thursday, 21 September 2006 design news

ASPNET KittenAuth v2 release is close

Monday, 28 August 2006 asp.net kittenauth news

Summer Update

Saturday, 8 July 2006 news

Onsite Development

Saturday, 20 May 2006 news

KittenAuth v2

Sunday, 30 April 2006 kittenauth news

Follow-up on KittenAuth

Tuesday, 25 April 2006 kittenauth news

KittenAuth Goes Prime Time

Wednesday, 12 April 2006 digg kittenauth news

Digg Meets KittenAuth

Saturday, 8 April 2006 digg kittenauth news

March’s Updates

Friday, 17 March 2006 news