Oli Warner About Contact Subscribe

KittenAuth v2

Sunday, 30 April 2006 kittenauth news

Follow-up on KittenAuth

Tuesday, 25 April 2006 kittenauth news

Improving KittenAuth

Tuesday, 25 April 2006 kittenauth security

KittenAuth Goes Prime Time

Wednesday, 12 April 2006 digg kittenauth news

Digg Meets KittenAuth

Saturday, 8 April 2006 digg kittenauth news

The Cutest Human-Test: KittenAuth

Thursday, 6 April 2006 captcha kittenauth security

Spam is a problem and with the recent upsurge in blogs and places where you can leave your 2 cents, its not getting any better. "Clever" online entrepreneurs have always been up for making money from nothing and have relentlessly plagued our inboxes…

France to apple: "No DRM"

Monday, 20 March 2006 apple copyright drm

Houston, We Have A Problem

Monday, 20 March 2006 space technology us

March’s Updates

Friday, 17 March 2006 news

Cats Taking Over The Roads

Wednesday, 15 March 2006 cats funny silly

Chef Quits South Park

Wednesday, 15 March 2006 funny scientology south park

Happy Pi Day!

Tuesday, 14 March 2006 funny nerds pi

1973 British Rail Space Train

Monday, 13 March 2006 funny space uk

A patent from 1973 for a “controlled thermonuclear fusion reaction”, UFO-like train has recently been uncovered and published on the BBC web site. The same article surfaced after some BBC Radio 2 research a while back that I found through google.

Star Wars 1978 Holiday Special

Monday, 13 March 2006 funny star wars

Massive Security Hole In Ubuntu

Sunday, 12 March 2006 linux security ubuntu

Turns out all the data entered during installation is logged. Including passwords.