Oli Warner About Contact Subscribe

Dear Browser Makers

Wednesday, 21 February 2007 rant

Pros and Cons of OpenID

Tuesday, 20 February 2007 openid webdev

When nerds go bad… again

Monday, 19 February 2007 zombies

Movie producers don’t understand piracy

Saturday, 17 February 2007 piracy rant

63,000,000 new OpenID accounts overnight

Friday, 16 February 2007 technology

One reason all XP users should upgrade to Vista

Friday, 16 February 2007 rant

Viddler isn’t great

Thursday, 15 February 2007 technology video

The SCO Business Model

Wednesday, 14 February 2007 funny sco

Vista’s Additional Clocks

Tuesday, 13 February 2007 technology

Flash isn’t flashy

Monday, 12 February 2007 flash webdev

Gripe 802: Background Images

Monday, 12 February 2007 accessibility rant webdev

OpenID gets support

Saturday, 10 February 2007 microsoft openid technology

Apple fires on DRM

Friday, 9 February 2007 technology

Urgent request

Friday, 9 February 2007 personal

Lost interest yet?

Thursday, 8 February 2007 releases