Oli Warner About Contact Subscribe

The People vs IE7

Wednesday, 1 November 2006 browsers ie7 releases windows

Dubugging Error

Tuesday, 31 October 2006 funny insect mystery photos

Moving to Ubuntu - Part 1

Monday, 30 October 2006 linux news ubuntu windows

Seagate is about to shaft us in the DRM

Monday, 30 October 2006 drm hardware seagate

Ubuntu and Linux are NOT consumer ready

Monday, 30 October 2006 linux rant ubuntu windows

Web 5.0 - A glimpse of the future

Wednesday, 25 October 2006 2.0 rant web

Happiness

Tuesday, 24 October 2006 design news

Is WebSafe Still Important?

Tuesday, 24 October 2006 rant webdev websafe

Linux Needs Golden Applications

Tuesday, 24 October 2006 gpl linux oss

To be successful in the short term, Linux needs to gain user from closed systems by having its own brand of unique applications.

Firefox 2 FINAL is here

Monday, 23 October 2006 browsers firefox release releases

Unhappiness

Thursday, 19 October 2006 news

Smells Like Orchestral Spirit

Friday, 6 October 2006 funny music

What Really Slows Windows Down

Friday, 22 September 2006 benchmarks other windows

The follow up experiment testing more software with improved benchmarks. If you want to know what applications are slowing down your machine, check out this post.

Slight design change

Thursday, 21 September 2006 design news

Has Digg gone nuts for Apple?

Wednesday, 13 September 2006 apple digg technology