Oli Warner About Contact Subscribe

When bloggers go too far

Tuesday, 19 December 2006 9rules funny

Browsers are not the future

Monday, 18 December 2006 rant webdev

Sol in 47 seconds

Monday, 18 December 2006 funny games

Nothing say CHRISTMAS like…

Saturday, 16 December 2006 christmas news

New Microsoft Site Bombs

Friday, 15 December 2006 design microsoft releases

Via… The Source of the Problem

Friday, 8 December 2006 rant

Viral Insurance Racket

Friday, 8 December 2006 antivirus security

The fear of infection is power over users.

Woo! New 307

Wednesday, 6 December 2006 news

The 5 Rules of WebDev

Friday, 1 December 2006 css other webdev

Truth be told, there are no rules to what you have to abide by when designing a new website. You can do pretty much what you like, but then again, you might not have much repeat traffic. Here are some tips for those starting out.

Introducing the PS… Erm… 360

Thursday, 30 November 2006 funny microsoft ps3 sony xbox

URLRewritingNet .* DefaultPage Hack

Thursday, 30 November 2006 technology

The Ex-Best Keyboard

Wednesday, 29 November 2006 releases

Disabling Explorer Tooltips

Tuesday, 28 November 2006 windows

Aethiest vs Mormons

Friday, 24 November 2006 funny

Australian film-maker John Safran is so fed up with Mormons ringing his doorbell early in the morning that he flies to Salt Lake City Utah and tries to convert Mormons to atheism. Needless to say, the locals were not pleased.

Microsoft: Old Versions Are Rubbish

Friday, 24 November 2006 microsoft office technology